Sandeep Devabhakthuni, PharmD

Dr. Sandeep Devabhakthuni named president-elect of MSHP.

Sandeep Devabhakthuni, PharmD, associate professor in the Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science, has been named president-elect of the Maryland Society of Health-System Pharmacy (MSHP). The mission of MSHP is to lead the health-system pharmacy community in improving patient outcomes by promoting optimal medication use, professional development and public health in health-systems.

Students, faculty, and staff, let your voice be heard!
Submit Your Story.