Staff Senate logo

The School of Nursing continues its strong presence on the UMB Staff Senate for the 2019-2020 term. Congratulations to Ayamba Ayuk, Sarah Hokenmaier, Kristy Novak, and Jennifer Volberding for being elected to represent UMB exempt staff on the Staff Senate. Novak is the newly elected vice president, and Hokenmaier is the newly elected secretary. Thank you to Mikki Coleman for your service on the Staff Senate over the past four years.

Students, faculty, and staff, let your voice be heard!
Submit Your Story.