Boyle wins 2022 AACP Distinguished Pharmacy Educator Award

Cynthia Boyle, PharmD, professor of pharmacy practice and science, will receive the 2022 Distinguished Educator Award from the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy's (AACP) Pharmacy Practice Section at the AACP annual meeting in July.

Students, faculty, and staff, let your voice be heard!
Submit Your Story.