UMSON 2019 Faculty award winners

Congratulations to the UMSON 2019 faculty and staff award recipients who were honored at the All-School Assembly, May 13.

Awards included:

  • New Faculty Award: Veronica Quattrini, DNP, FNP-BC (top left)
  • Distinguished Teaching Award: Mary Pat Ulicny, MS, MHA, RN, CNE (top right)
  • Distinguished Service Award: Katherine Fornili, DNP, MPH, RN, CARN, FIAAN (bottom left)
  • Distinguished Scholarship Award: Yolanda Ogbolu, PhD, CRNP-Neonatal, FAAN (bottom right)
  • Margaret G. Tyson Dean’s Fund for Excellence Award: Nancy Culpepper (not pictured)

(Each recipient is pictured with Dean Kirschling, PhD, RN, FAAN, left, and UMSON Faculty Council Chair Veronica Gutchell, DNP, RN, CNS, CRNP, right.)

Students, faculty, and staff, let your voice be heard!
Submit Your Story.